My second comment

I started this particular blog while trying to figure out how to help a friend market her pottery classes. She asked me to help her set-up a facebook page, but when I started looking around to see if she was already “found” on google I found her WordPress blog. Now I am trying to figure out a communication channel for the McBurney Park Neighborhood Association (MPNA).  MPNA has a facebook page, a twitter account, a web-site and a presence on the Kingston Electors website.  There isn’t a lot of “discussion” as in between members anywhere.  Not sure if anyone even wants there to be?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

